Contact Us

If you’d like to talk to us about a project, or anything else, we’d love to hear from you.
VIEW OUR PRODUCTS
pta

FEEDBACK FORM

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

YOUR CONTACT

Ivan Paiva
Marketing
Phone: 082 332 9405
Email: ivan@nhg.co.za
BJ Watson
Marketing
Phone: 082 375 0609
Email: bj@nhg.co.za
IMG_1550

FEEDBACK FORM

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

YOUR CONTACT

Brad Lehman
Operations
Phone: 083 778 8661
Email: brad@nhg.za.net
polokwane

FEEDBACK FORM

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

YOUR CONTACT

Darrell Lehman
Operations
Phone: 083 442 5360
Markus Fourie
Operations
Phone: 083 452 0074

FEEDBACK FORM

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

YOUR CONTACT

Phineas
Phone: 0835474503
makopane

FEEDBACK FORM

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

YOUR CONTACT

Robert McAlpine
Operations
Phone: 084 829 9029
Email: robert@nhg.za.net
potties

FEEDBACK FORM

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

YOUR CONTACT

William Kelly
Email: sales@nhg.za.net
groblersdal

FEEDBACK FORM

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

YOUR CONTACT

Sunette
Marketing
Phone: 082 492 0317
Email: sunette@nhg.co.za
kwagga

FEEDBACK FORM

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

YOUR CONTACT

Shorty
Phone: 078 232 5460
lt

FEEDBACK FORM

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

YOUR CONTACT

Michael
Operations
Phone: 071 169 7834
Email: michael@nhg.co.za
toyandou

FEEDBACK FORM

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

YOUR CONTACT

Maureen
Operations
Phone: 073 344 0238
tzaneen

FEEDBACK FORM

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

YOUR CONTACT

Andre Mos
Phone: 061 263 9167
Email: andrem@nhg.co.za
Phillip
Phone: 076 872 5659